Buy Online Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor CD Album

Marilyn Manson

The Pale Emperor CD Album


Release Date: 19/01/2015

Discs: 1

Standard cd jewel case with 8 page booklet. interior photos by Nicholas Cope

This purchase includes 1 separate instant download that will be sent to your email address. the download is for the song third day of a seven day binge. that download will be sent to you shortly after purchase.

1. Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries A Gun
10. Odds Of Even